WELCOME
TO BAGNOLE!

Bagnole Brasserie is the restaurant at Autoworld. Relax and enjoy classics of Belgian cuisine, like croque-monsieur, filet américain, shrimp croquettes or Oud Brugge fondue. Join us before or after your visit to the museum or after a walk in the Cinquantenaire Park.

The menu

Bagnole by
Choux de Bruxelles

Chef Nélia Andrade prepares small delicacies and sophisticated dishes with equal passion She previously demonstrated her talents in other well-known restaurants, such as Le Passage and la Villa Lorraine. Having joined the Choux de Bruxelles team, she’s now putting her unique signature on the kitchen of Bagnole Brasserie.

more info

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 11:00 - 17:00 hrs.
Tuesday: 11:00 - 17:00 hrs.
Wednesday: 11:00 - 17:00 hrs.
Thursday: 11:00 - 17:00 hrs.
Friday: 11:00 - 17:00 hrs.
Saturday: 11:00 - 17:00 hrs.
Sunday: 11:00 - 17:00 hrs.

THE INTERIOR

THE IDEAL PLACE FOR A BREAK

Let Bagnole’s trendy yet relaxed ambience welcome you. The decor is reminiscent of the brasseries of yesteryear, with wooden panels, walls full of greenery, and recycled tables and chairs. Enjoy the unique view of the museum and cars. And savour the design of the building itself.

YOUR EVENT

CELEBRATE AT AUTOWORLD

The brasserie can be hired for private or business events. Autoworld is a unique location. And the ideal venue for a memorable occasion. From a group dinner in Bagnole Brasserie to a large, stylish event. Whether the scale of your gathering is intimate, sizeable, or simply extravagant. And the mood relaxed or stylish. For a walking dinner, extensive fine dining, or just a simple reception. During the day, or in the evening.
Autoworld welcomes groups of 5 to 1,500 people for functions in the main hall, on the 2,000 m² mezzanine, or on Blue Boulevard, surrounded by the collection of iconic, restored motorcars.

Bienvenue
chez Bagnole !

Bagnole Brasserie est le restaurant de l’Autoworld. Avant ou après une visite au musée, ou même indépendamment suite à un tour dans le parc du cinquantenaire, profitez de vos moments de détente en dégustant des classiques de la gastronomie belge : croque-monsieur, filet américain, croquettes aux crevettes, fondue au vieux Brugge…

la carte

Bagnole by
Choux de Bruxelles

En cuisine, la cheffe Nélia Andrade vous sert de quoi régaler petits et grands. Passionnée, elle a fait ses armes dans des restaurants reconnus (Le Passage, la Villa Lorraine) avant de rejoindre l’équipe de Choux de Bruxelles qui signe la carte de Bagnole Brasserie tout en lui conférant une identité propre.

réservation

HORAIRES

Lundi : 11:00 - 17:00
Mardi : 11:00 - 17:00
Mercredi : 11:00 - 17:00
Jeudi : 11:00 - 17:00
Vendredi : 11:00 - 17:00
Samedi : 11:00 - 17:00
Dimanche : 11:00 - 17:00

l’interieur

L'endroit idéal pour une pause

Nous vous accueillons dans un endroit « trendy nature » , la décoration de notre brasserie colle à l’esprit du temps : panneaux en bois, mur végétal, tables et chaises recyclées… Sans parler de la superbe vue sur le musée, ses voitures et l’incroyable structure du lieu.

votre événement

célébrer à l'autoworld

Il est également possible de privatiser la brasserie pour y organiser des événements professionnels ou privés. L’ Autoworld est un lieu original et idéal pour l’organisation de vos événements que vous veniez au restaurant Bagnole Brasserie en groupe, ou que vous souhaitiez organiser un événement d’envergure. Qu’il soit petit, grand ou très grand, qu’il soit intime ou prestigieux, durant la journée ou en soirée, pour un Walking diner, un diner assis ou un simple cocktail…
Autoworld peut accueillir des groupes de 5 à 1.500 personnes dans le grand hall, sur la Mezzanine de 2.000m² ou sur le Blue Boulevard qui est entouré par les voitures restaurées.